Cédric

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling


    Will travel a while in Eastern Europe by bike : Albania, Macedonia, Kosovo, Serbia, Romania.
    I would like to meet people and learn things, also practicing english !

  • Description

    I grow up in the mountain side of France (Alps). I practice a lot of sports, I love adventure... I traveled around the world with a lot of things : moto, bike, hitchhiking, camper van.... I did 6 Workaway projects in the past in Eastern Europe, Turkey and Uruguay (from 2 weeks until 2 months of duration).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Know how to repair engines and vehicles (cars, motorbikes, bikes), and build DIY cooking stoves (with alcohol or wood).
    Somes basics skills about house construction, garden
    Practice a lot of mountain sports : hiking, bike, kayak, ski, windsurf
    And know how to find a good spot to hitch-hike !!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    Learning spanish actually...

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback