Andrea

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 01/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    454

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My first interest in life is to achieve a personal growth to free myself from social-mental conditioning and help other people to achieve freedom and happiness. I try to improve every day, respect the nature and create a world of awareness freedom and peace.
    I am a person who always loves learning new things and sharing with other passions and thoughts.
    I'm a certificated Yoga teacher , I have been practicing meditation for many years , yoga and pranayama in the last 4 years. I like play music (guitar recently, drum, piano ecc... ) and sing, painting, drawing, photography, and art in general.
    I love nature, and I love grow plants and farming.
    I graduated in psychology and I am very interested in studying mental and physical healing practices.
    I want to travel to meet new person and learn about other cultures and innovative project.
    In the past I worked in web development field, 3d graphics and photography so i have knowledge in
    these fields , but in general i prefer to work in open space and social work.
    I hope to know amazing people on the way.

    "May all beings everywhere be happy and free"

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills in different area.
    I'm a Yoga teacher I have knowledge in meditation, yoga and breathing techniques.
    I play some instruments, guitar, piano, drums. I learn by myself hot to play but I can share my knowledge.
    I like to draw and paint i'm not an artist yet but i can do some artwork ;)
    I have some experience in farming.
    I like to work in team
    I worked as web developer, 3d designer, and photographer so i have skills in this field.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback