What does 'Pausing' my profile mean?
Pausing your profile just puts it in hibernation, all the info (including feedback, messages...etc) is retained and available again when you reactivate.
The 'Pause' and 'Reactivate' options are available on your profile page. You can also access these via your settings.
Pausing your Workawayer profile does not change the end date of your membership.