How do I connect my profile with another workawayer
This is how you indicate to hosts that you are travelling with another workawayer for a while:
After signing in, click on the "Connect your profile" button, and enter the USERNAME of the workawayer you want to connect your profile with.
An email will be sent to the second workawayer to confirm that they wish to have their profile connected to yours. Once they have responded and given permission your profiles will appear connected.
When you decide that you will not be travelling together, you easily can separate your profiles by clicking on the "disconnect profiles" link on your "My account" page next to the picture of the workawayer that your profile is joined to.