Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organisations

Filters
Reset filters
Map
Filters

 Latvia

Help around our Permaculture farm in the green heart of Latvia, Smiltene
Living with and from nature, Speaking 4 languages (Latvian, German, English, Russian) . We love Kids (we have Linda 15, Lukas 13 and Elina 6 (old) ) and yours (if so) are always welcome. We have 2 dogs, 2 cats, chickens, goats, and 4 donkeys too. We ......
(29)

 Italy

Help me with childcare and enjoy the beach in Rimini, Italy
Hi! I am LIUBA, an artist and an happy new-mum, nice to meet you! If I had to describe myself, I would say I am an open-minded individual - I enjoy meeting new people and experience new things, but I am at the same time respectful of other’s ......

 France

Come and help us around the house in Seguret, France
My name is Christine i have got 3 children , 2 boys 24 and 20 years old and one girl 15 years old. I own a tea room and i rent a house in a picturesque village in the south of france . I adore baking and i love serving and sharing what I have ......
(6)

 Norway

House and Gardening help in Oslo, Norway
Hi, My name is Venkat. Live with my wife and 2 kids. Originally from India, but been living in Norway for last 15 years. We would like to share our indian dishes with you. Have got independent house with big garden.

 France

Apple trees, green pastures, peaceful surroundings, come explore the true heart of Normandy with us. France
Bonjour! We are a family of 11 including 3 humans: Gael (dad) who is French and speaks fluent English, Sophie (mum) who is half English and speaks French English and Spanish, Agathe (daughter, 6) who speaks to whoever will listen, 2 dogs: - Jarod ......
(13)

 New Zealand

Join our relaxed family and explore the beauty of Winchester, New Zealand
We are a family of 5. My husband works as a truck driver full time and im a full time dairy farmer. We have 3 awesome children 10,7 and almost 3. Also have 1 puppy and 5 cats, we live in Winchester South Canterbury it is the gateway for most South ......

 Sweden

Come and help with idyllic Swedish cottage renovation in Vattuvalla, Sweden
It’s an old Swedish school from the 19th century, full of charm and history. I am renovating it in its original style staying with traditional building methods. It is located on a peninsula in the middle of Sweden with endless forests in it; four ......
(5)

 Netherlands

Looking for extra help in our community farm in Netherlands
We live in a beautiful farm in the floodplanes of the Rhine, in the east of the Netherlands, between Arnhem and Nijmegen. We live here with 10 adults (aged 29 - 38) and 6 kids (age 0 - 8), a dog, a cat, 3 sheep and 70 chickens. We live in a way that ......
(3)

 United Kingdom

Help us with our 17th century house and garden renovation project in Cornwall, UK
Hello fellow workawayers! We are Annie and Paddy and in October 2018 we bought a 17th century farm cottage which we are now renovating inside and out. We live near the seaside harbour town of Falmouth but the house is set in a peaceful hamlet on a ......
(2)

 France

Help restoring a Medocaine farmhouse to make it a place of convivial life in France
We are restoring a Medocaine farmhouse to make it a place of convivial life, to open gite and bed and breakfast and try to become independent. We have a garden, chickens, a cat and a dog :-) We are looking for help with the work because my friends ......
(2)

 Spain

Help an easy going, multilingual family around the house and with child care on the beautiful island of La Palma, Canary islands, Spain
Hola everybody. We are a Swiss-German /Spanish /English speaking, modern and easy going family and we live on a beautiful island called La Palma (Canary islands.) We‘ve lived here since 1987 in a house with a big garden.
(2)

 France

Come, camp and help with some garden projects at the beautiful Moulin des Forges, France
Hi. We are Colin and Christina, a friendly and fun English couple who used to work for the NHS but are now renovating a 4 acre Mill complex in the beautiful Creuse. We moved to France in 2019. We have 2 dogs Perle and Belle, 2 cats Minnie and Mia ......

 Spain

Experience basque family life in rural Bizkaia and help our girls learn English, Spain
(Excuse my english, I am studying it). We are a couple with two girls aged 8 and 12 who live in Bizkaia (Spain) in a beautiful farmhouse. My name is Vero and I am 44 and my husband 45. We live in Basque Country, in a beautiful place in the ......
(11)

 France

Peaceful land in preserved nature for gardening and construction projects in Limousin, France
IMPORTANT : THIS IS NOT A WORK/SHARE PROPOSITION !! NO HELP REQUIRED !! Hello hello my friends !!! I own a land that is available for any kind of project (construction, gardening, art, or whatever you have in mind). I am not living on the land ......
(99)

 France

Help with renovations, horses, gardening, children in Haras, France
Dear Workawayer, Background: We are a fun and friendly British family in the countryside in Normandy, with 4 children, horses (15 horses and 2 foals born this summer) and also Button (adult), Wookie and Lily (puppies) the dogs. The family is Paul ......
(6)

 Germany

Join our family in a nice small village in the east of Saxony, Germany.
We are a open and lovely family and we have a farm with vacation apartments. With animals, garden, housing, a big wonderful property and building we have the whole year a lot of work. Our farm is in a nice small village in the east of Saxony. So it ......
(12)

 Portugal

Help around our traditional Azorean country farm in São Miguel, Portugal
We are Ali and Caz, a British couple living on the beautiful island of São Miguel, the largest island of the Azores. We live in an old traditional country house with 10,000 sqm of land that we are renovating. The estate has been neglected for ......
(9)

 Spain

Join our friendly family and explore Taragona, Spain
We are a lovely, happy and funny family looking for someone smart, active and helpful for babysitting to a 2 years old child mostly in the evenings, playing with her and give her the dinner. We need some help with housekeeping and going shopping. We ......

 Sweden

Help us on our small and familiar camping & farm in Värmland, Sweden
MINIMUM STAY 2 MONTH because of covid19! Hi! We are a family with two adults two small children (9 and 5 year old). We live in Värmland (Sweden) and are running a campside with 12 cottages and space for more than 80 caravans / mobilehomes and tents. ......
(6)

 Australia

Hang out with dogs, feed other animals or maybe help on other farm duties in New South Wales, Australia
Husband and wife on a small rainforest farm 2 hours from Sydney on the train. We have horses 🐎 cows 🐄 and chickens 🐓. We like music, bushwalking, cooking and snorkeling. We are about 40 minutes from the beaches where we like swimming and ......
(4)