Looking for a person who can help with children and help me a little at home in beautiful Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 191 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    91.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    In these moments we need a person who is with us 01 to 08 September in the morning period. If you are interested contact us.

    En estos momentos necesitamos a una persona que esté con nosotros 01 al 08 de setiembre en el periodo de la mañana. Si estas interesada contactarnos.

    Hello,
    We are Alfredo and Carol and together we have 4 children from our previous marriages and now we have formed a peculiar family but very happy. We live in Santa Coloma de Gramenet, a town just 10 km from Barcelona, it is well connected by metro or bus. We love to go for a walk, go cycling on weekends, do outdoor activities, play basketball, soccer and travel whenever we can. We also enjoy making crafts, playing board games and cooking, we are great chefs ... We love receiving friends at home!



    Hola,
    Somos Alfredo y Carol una pareja que tenemos en total 4 hijos de nuestros anteriores matrimonios y que juntos hemos formado una familiar peculiar pero muy feliz. Vivimos en Santa Coloma de Gramenet, un pueblo a tan solo 10 km de Barcelona, está bien comunicado con metro o bus. Nos encanta salir a pasear, ir en bicicleta los findes de semana, hacer actividades al aire libre, jugar a básquet, fútbol y viajar siempre que podemos. También disfrutamos haciendo manualidades, jugando juegos de mesa y cocinando, somos unos grandes chefs...Nos gusta mucho recibir amigos en casa!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The person who comes to spend a season with us will be very well in our multicultural house where we speak Spanish, Portuguese and Catalan. We also love to cook food from all over the world, we enjoy that. Our children are very calm, educated, friendly and always happy. We are sure that you will enjoy our family :)

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for a person who is with children and help me a little at home.
    If you are interested in helping, do not hesitat to contact me.

    Busco a una persona que esté con los niños y que me ayude un poco en casa durante las vacaciones de verano.
    Si te interesa no dudes en contactar conmigo.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español, Catalán y Portugues.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    House, food and card travel.

    Casa, comida, tarjeta de transporte.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 984451286525