Join our family of five in the wonderful Caribbean corner of QROO in Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 130 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    71.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are a family of 5 (Mom, Dad) 2 girls and 1 boy. We live in a wonderful Caribbean corner in Mexico QROO. Children !!! They like to play, learn, create and be entertained. We love nature, music, eating healthy, swimming (diving), art, adventure, company with friends, camping, sports, etc. We develop in a friendly, fun and healthy environment.
    By the way we speak Spanish Fluent and English not perfect but we do our best!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Be in a paradisiacal place full of nature, underground rivers (cenotes), beautiful beaches, jungle, historical pyramids, full of life, a lot of diversity to know, have fun and develop yourself. We can teach our everything we know.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a person (big sister) ((if you speak French, Enchanté! delighted!) able (willing, i don’t know which is the best word) to share their language, recreational activities with our children, games, fun, stories, learning and creative development. Helps the basic order of the house.
    We cordially invite you to be part of our family, share and learn together.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I’m interested in learning or to perfect languages! And whit pleasure share mine!

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live 2km from the beach and close to many cenotes, in a town called Puerto Aventuras, we have everything very close, Cancun, Playa del Carmen, Tulum, Merida ...
    The house is 100m2, two floors, with a garden and a pool. You can stay in bed, sofa or hamaca!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It’s a vacation place! Visit to know chichen-itza, Coba, Ruinas, Valladolid, Bacalar, Sian Ka’an Reserve and much more ..
    We would love to meet and share good times together. We are very flexible and open to new things (open mind :)).
    This beautiful experience would be very interesting for everyone! Regard!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Solo que no sea todo un autobús, no hay problema!

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Mascota que esté entrenada para hacer suciedades fuera de casa!

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Host ref number: 983187791166