Help me with childcare and enjoy the beach in Rimini, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 53 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!

    I am LIUBA, an artist and an happy new-mum, nice to meet you!

    If I had to describe myself, I would say I am an open-minded individual - I enjoy meeting new people and experience new things, but I am at the same time respectful of other’s people privacy and needs.

    I am currently living between Milan - my city of choice - and Viserba, near Rimini, where I was born - but in the past have I've been living also in Bologna, Brasil, New York and Berlin (in this order), being an artist and a traveler!

    I am currently busy enjoying life as a new mum, exploring the world with my 9 months old son Sole, who is a magic baby full of smiles!

    We are now based in Rimini, in a nice house close to the sea with a huge terrace and I need some help for this summer.
    I am looking for someone able to helping me in taking care of my baby Sole for a few hours a day and helping me with shopping food.

    I would love to find a person who has some experience with newborn babies or who is already a mum (or dad). I also appreciate communication, computer and social media skills to help me with some of the artistic events I organize in my terrace, which is also a cultural association (check ).

    I am looking forward to meeting you, and share a piece of life together!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you would like to learn some Italian, I’ll be more than happy to help practice your conversation skills!
    I am also interested in exchanging skills and knowledge :) i speak a fluent english, and middle level portugues and spanish.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for somebody who can help me in my daily routine, helping me carrying on household chores and looking after my 9 months old son Sole.

    I'm happy to discuss in advance all your questions, and give you a more precise idea of your tasks during your stay.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I’m offering you a private bedroom (with double bed) in my apartment, with your own bathroom and a shared kitchen.
    You’ll have fast wi-fi included in your stay :)

    My house is really close to the sea-side, just few meters away, and I will be happy to suggest you day-trip and other fun activity to do during your free time!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Rimini on summertime is a nice and fun place. You have the beach at 5 minutes walking from my house and lots of great food bars and restaurants (Emilia Romagna region is very famous for the excellence of the food, even among italians!)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 977787745155