Magical space in the mountain, Cordoba, Argentina

Country

Argentina

updated   Last minute

Favourited 56 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    401

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello ... my name is Arturo, I live in the countryside surrounded by nature, in the middle of the mountain and the recognized uritorco hill. I really like to meet people and exchange cultures and learnings. I dedicate myself to the vegetable garden, and I am building, in the field there is stream of slopes is a very special and wonderful place.

    We are young and excited to share with you in caring for the land and exchanging cultures, learning from every opportunity that life gives us, as life is already a miricle and it is marvolous to enjoy.
    Unfortunately, internet connection is not available.

    Hola...mi nombre es Arturo, vivo en el campo rodeado de naturaleza, en medio de la montaña y del reconocido cerro uritorco.
    Me gusta mucho conocer gente e intercambiar culturas y aprendizajes.
    Me dedico a la huerta, y estoy construyendo, en el campo hay arroyo de vertientes es un lugar muy especial y maravilloso.

    Somos jovenes con ganas de concientizarnos en el cuidado con la tierra e intercambiar culturas, aprender de cada oportunidad que la vida nos da, ya que la vida es un milagro y es maravilloso disfrutar de ella...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The travellers will have the opportunity to
    experience learning the local language, the local cuisin, and experience phychological tranquility in a magical and natural place. This is a project to improve a beautiful place for future travellers, the land, and the world.

    Disfrutar y aprender de la naturaleza y de la vida en sus diferentes ámbitos y culturas..

  • Help

    Help

    As specified before, the project has only recently started and likewise the activities are varied from helping fence the land to cutting the grass, planting trees, cleaning the stream, etc.

    Como especifique antes el proyecto recien comienza asi que las actividades pueden ser diversas como desde ayuda con alambrado del lugar como, cortando el cesped, plantando arboles...limpiando el arroyo...

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español, ingles, portuguese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a room for one person.

    Tengo una habitación para una persona.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The idea is to share and grow internally with nature, to internalize and come to understand her.

    La idea es compartir y crecer interiormente alrededor de la naturaleza, conociendola y conociendonos...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 972591787127