Help me to improve English and explore Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 4 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I can help a student studying psychology or another program. We can do professional studies in Istanbul.
    I'm a psychologist. I live in Istanbul. I like to meet different cultures and people. I was born and raised in this city. maybe there will be a nice and good person I can meet. There are many touristic and historical places to see in Istanbul or other cities. I want to introduce my city and country correctly. I was born and raised in this city. I can show people this city.
    I live in Tuzla, Istanbul. I live in my own house. We have a family apartment. My house is very advantageous for transportation.
    I can comfortably host 1 person in my house. We can visit this city with a person who wants to visit this city, learn about different cultures, and want to do research.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can help a university student or someone who wants to do professional research.
    I am a psychologist and I can help my colleagues who want to do research in my country.
    We can travel anywhere in this city. They can learn food, music and language. we can experience the taste of my country's food and local dishes together.
    We can live our cultures with people from a different country. I can show my culture in the best way.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I want to improve my foreign language knowledge with a student or adult.
    If a student studying psychology or a psychologist, sociologist wants to do a study in my country, I can help.
    I know this city very well. because I was born and grew up here. I have my own house and car. I can introduce this city to people correctly.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Turkish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a house of my own. I can help anyone who wants to stay here and get to know the country.

    We can learn the types of food by living together.
    I can show my country's food in the best way.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we can travel together. metro, bus stops are close to my house.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day 5 days a week


Host ref number: 965426332228