Help me at my home in Almeria, Spain during the year

Country

Spain

Favourited 284 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I m a teacher, now I have holidaysl 3 months, but I begining to work few hores a week on October . and I have two bedrooms at home. I have My family lives nearby, and also my friends. We usually make trips to the villages of the province and enjoy nature,
    The coast is very nice too, we have protected natural areas such as Cabo de Gata, Sierra Filabres, where is the astronomical observatory. Punta Entinas, place bird in Roquetas de Mar. A is 200 km Granada, Malaga and Murcia.


    Soy Profesora, ahora tendré vacaciones 3 meses, y tengo dos dormitorios libres en casa. Mi familia vive cerca, y también mis amigos. Solemos hacer excursiones por los pueblos de la provincia, y disfrutar de la Naturaleza,
    La costa es muy bonita también, tenemos parajes naturales protegidos, como Cabo de Gata, Sierra de los Filabres, donde esta el Observatorio astronomico. Punta Entinas, paraje de aves, en Roquetas de Mar. A 200Km está Granada, Málaga y Murcia.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    It may be painting the doors of the rooms, and the windows, landscaping, small garden, cut grass, some time cooking,some shopping


    Puede ser pintando las puertas de las Habitaciones, y los hierros de las ventanas, jardineria, un pequeño huerto, cortar cesped,
    Algun dia cocinar, algun dia comprar

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own room in a magnificent area in coastal village, a 3mn from the beach on foot.
    Central, but residential simple bus 1mn.

    Habitación propia, en una zona magnifica,en pueblo costero, a 3mn de la playa a pie.
    Céntrico, pero zona residencial sencilla, 1mn del bus.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Preferably educated people prefer and love for nature, sports, and simple people, who do not take alcohol, exceptwith meals.
    If you know computers. and handcrafs also

    Preferiblemente, preferiria personas cultas y con amor a la naturaleza, deportes, y personas sencillas, que no tomen alcohol , excepto en la comida.
    Si conocen informatica mejor. y trabajos manuales , coser...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 horas

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (4.5)

Communication: (4.5)













Host ref number: 963591493473