Come and help with our horses in Viña del mar, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 52 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family that works with horses, my husband Gonzalo is a professional, he trains horses for competitions and prepared young riders! I also ride, amateur, I do pony classes ; we live in the stable , we have 6 ponys and 6 horses, I am mother of two boys so I don’t have too much time to worry about the horses, we like to have them pretty and clean always, that’s why we would like someone who can help us with that, also help me in the classes with children, someone with good personality with children and very clean for horses! We have plenty space , with a room and bathroom and many intentions to know a girl from another country and have good relation a learn from each other!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    In our house, as it is a club too, many people come, so one is always interacting and speaking! Our intention is to be able to learn from our guest and he / she from us!

    En nuestra casa como es un club también, viene mucha gente por lo que uno siempre está interactuando y hablando! Nuestra intención es poder aprender de nuestro invitado y el/ella de nosotros!

  • Help

    Help

    The idea of being able to invite someone to come and help us is to know about jumping horses, ideally, of their care, look after their cleaning and feeding daily, help in the classes of ponies.

    La idea de poder invitar a alguien que nos venga a ayudar es que sepa de caballos de salto idealmente , de su cuidado , preocúpese de su limpieza y alimentación a diario, ayuda en las clases de ponys.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español , inglés y francés

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a house with a second floor a large room and a bathroom on the first floor! A very nice wooden house.

    Tenemos una casa con un segundo piso una pieza amplia y un baño en el primer piso personal! Una casa de madera muy agradable.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have a riding school and a great teacher!

    Tenemos una escuela de equitación y un gran profesor!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 958714431992