Yoga/fitness/healthy cooking in exchange for a nice place in Ivrea close to Turin! Italy

Country

Italy

new host  

Favourited 17 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in Ivrea a small city close to Turin, the first Italian Capital. I teach English at school and I am finishing my degree as well so I am really busy!That''s why I'd like to have some people around who would like to help with yoga lessons, some fitness training skills and/or vegan cooking skills..let's say vegetarian healthy food and lifestyle. This are all things that surround my life but, as busy and most of the time alone, I don't have timeor will to practice! ! (And to cook as i'd want!). So if u are into all this things too come share some time at,my place!
    I used to be a traveller until last year and then I decided to take a break from moving around and to be quite for a while. I have many interests like sports, fitness, healing disciplines, astrology, I am a good cooker too but lately I have been too busy to manage my prep and so..if your willing to come and join me!I am a fun interesting person, deep as well who likes profound connection and sharing. As now I can't go around see the world I'd like to world to come to me!!
    You will have your bed in your private room in exchange for one hour yoga lesson (or some fitness training) and some healthy delicious food that you will cooK. If you are a student or simply a traveller who wants to discore north Italy, you will have a place to sleep close to Turin, a city that as lots to offer historically and for fun as well. Also close to my place, if your interested in mountains sports, you will find the Italian Alps with nice sky resorts and lot of tracks to trek.
    30 mind by bus to the first mountain location and 50 minutes by train o Turin, leaving every hour.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Art project
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can explore the city around together when I have the time, enjoy some nice songs and guitar playing, chats and conversations. A lot to talk about all the place I have been all over the world and a lot to explore around..from city to nature!

  • Help

    Help

    Yoga lessons /and or Fitness training for me
    Vegan, vegetarian: healthy Food preparation (you can prepare all the 3 meals for the day in one time so you'll have all the day for you).
    3 hours or in the morning or in the afternoon as u prefer to mange your free time!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian, French, Spanish, English and a bit of German

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room, single bed

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The city and the Alps..again lots to do!night and day!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 958154353998