Help to look after our girls and enjoy a trip through the Ticino Park (Milan) Italy

Country

Italy

new host   Last minute

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/09/2019

Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family composed of 4, dad, mom and two girls of 2 and 4 years. We have two cats (treated to avoid allergy) and a dog. They are very affectionate.
    We live in a town in Milan, which belongs to the Ticino park.
    You can appreciate nature, take bike rides, walk along the river, it has a beautiful park with animals.
    The surrounding villages have their charm. And in a short time go to cities like Milan, Torino, Como ...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are an Italian-Spanish family, so you can learn both languages ​​and two cultures, cooking, customs ...
    I am a very creative person I do many crafts and if you like I can teach you. We can see what sites you want to know and help plan them and even if there is time we can accompany you !!

  • Help

    Help

    I work from Monday to Friday in the mornings (part-time) and I need mostly help with the girls. I want girls to learn your language.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, italian, little english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a two-family chalet. In the basement we have made a new bright apartment, where we have a room that you can use to stay, it is very beautiful. In the apartment at street level we have our apartment, but everything is connected.
    We have a small patio to take the air, and play the girls and where in summer we put a pool to spend the hot months.
    We have a bicycle in case you like to take bike rides and next to the house there is a country road where you can go quietly.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can get to know Milan, surrounding villages, there is train for Turin, Novara ... we live in Ticino park and near Switzerland

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 957871154476