Gardening and decorating help in Algarve, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favourited 270 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This is a private property situated between the mountain and the sea in a very quiet location, close to Portimao, Alvor and Lagos, surrounded by beautiful beaches and magical places such as caves where pirates hide. We live only two people me and my wife (Paulo and Sandra)

    Ecovila é uma propriedade privada situada entre a montanha e o mar num local muito tranquilo, próximo a Portimão, Alvor e Lagos, cercado por belas praias e lugares mágicos, como as cavernas onde os piratas se escondem.
    Vivemos só duas pessoas eu e a minha esposa (Paulo e Sandra)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have a lot to teach about our culture, our history and our cuisine, we have daily wine tasting and good food. Aromatic herbs and trees with a lot of mystery.

    Temos muito para ensinar sobre nossa cultura, nossa história e nossa gastronomia, temos degustação diária de vinhos e boa comida. Ervas aromáticas e árvores com muito mistério.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help with the garden and garden, cleaning, pruning, watering, treating, harvesting and also decorating and restoring. Here time passes slowly, and everything is done without stress, there is no rush for anything, with good humor and harmony, the day goes by.

    Precisamos de ajuda para tratar da horta e do jardim, limpar, podar, regar, tratar, colher e também decorar e restaurar. Aqui o tempo passa devagar, e tudo é feito sem stress, não há pressa para nada, com bom humor e harmonia o dia passa.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room and private bathroom
    We offer breakfast, lunch and dinner, we have good cook and good wines too

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I like fun people, willing and with a sense of humor

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.9)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
















Host ref number: 945647187618