Spend time with my two year old and explore Paris and Nice, France

Country

France

updated   Last minute

Favourited 358 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    99.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    URGENTLY ,FROM immediatly help wanted with cleaning housekeeping ironing PARIS
    If you are already in PARIS 17/18/19 May beginning , in exchange a room in the center Marais

    I am living between Paris and nice at the moment so the workawayer will have to follow me. This can be a really good experience as both areas are very different and offer nice opportunities ( museum, opera, theatre but also beach, mountain etc...)
    We like music swimming , guinguette to thé beach-volleys in NICE .In Paris we are going to thé theater opéra very often

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am fluent in English and my mother tongue is French so I can efficiently help the workawayer to improve their level of French.
    Living in the city center of Paris ( and sometimes in the subburds of nice, south of France) , the workawayer could easily visit both towns by feet.in Paris we are living in thé marais face muséum Picasso and thé Workaway could visit Paris and do french lessons easier

  • Help

    Help

    I would like only female workawayers who are serious and honest. I definitely need a woman that I can trust as she will take care of my child in Nice .in Paris i need that You help me with housekeeping and ironing , no babysitting in Paris .

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In Paris, you will have furnished room in appartment Paris appartment or an indépendant appartment if you stay more than 1 week. And in Nice, you will share a flat with terrasse and swimming pool located at 5 Km from the city center. ( direct bus)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    the student will receive a schedule with time help family . the rest of the time, she could visit around , have French lessons and just enjoy her free time
    she can share the family meals

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 942894532158