Help me with gardening and live in a tropical nature in Pedasi, Panama

Country

Panama

Favourited 18 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Well, I am quite simple person, creative and optimistic. My family, especially my dad, who lives next to me, is quite serious and suffers from depression, which is one of the main reasons why I agreed to work away, I always need extra help and more because I work and I don't spend as much time. at home. I also have a project underway to make small rooms for rent and have a garden with plants such as vegetables.

    Bueno, soy persona bastante sencilla, creativa y optimista. Mi familia en especial mi papá el cual vive al lado mio es bastante serio y sufre de depresion, por lo cual es una de mis principales razones por la cuales accedi a work away, siempre necesito ayuda extra y mas porque trabajo y no paso tanto tiempo en casa. Tambien tengo un proyecto en marcha hacer pequeños cuartos para rentar y tener un jardin con plantas como vegetales.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    In this area it is a coastal area, you can enjoy the beach 30 minutes walking from home, it is a picturesque town that still maintains its typical culture

    En esta zona es una area costera, puede disfrutar de la playa a 30min caminando desde casa, es un pueblo pintoresco que aun mantiene su cultura tipica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I need a person who likes gardening, basic house cleaning, is organized, honest. Additionally, do not have problems living in a tropical country and more so in this province of the country that is a bit dry.

    necesito una persona que le guste la jardinería, limpieza básica de casa, sea organizado, honesto. Adicional no tenga problemas en vivir en pais tropical y mas en esta provincia del pais que es un poco seca

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    ingles

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    air-conditioned room, with common areas shared with other tenants. Additionally there is a kitchen equipped with stove, refrigerator and a large patio.

    habitacion con aire acondicionado, con areas comunes compartidas con otros inquilinos. Adicional hay cocina equipada con estufa, nevera y un amplio patio.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    in their free time they can go to different areas of the town, beaches and places of recreation

    en su tiempo libre pueden ir a diferentes areas del pueblo, playas y lugares de esparcimiento

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    dogs and reptils

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 926593443445