Help to look after my cat and dog and get my place ready for guests in Casablanca, Morocco

Country

Morocco

Favourited 300 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/01/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    898

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,i'm a moroccan girl living in casablanca.I'm an interior designer working on my own and a professional singer .I love traveling and meeting new people in new environnements .

    Sharing my experience and my passion for life is one of my priorities .I do have many skills and i will be very happy to use them to help or teach all i know.

    I have a music room where i compose ,draw sing or practice yoga :)
    I play guitare ,practice permaculture and eco-constructing

    Living in this house is an amazing experience ,enjoying the beach ,crazy friends,planning arts projects and events ...

    very sunny and bright ,its really a very rare property in casablanca and chilling with the morning sun in the balcony is priceless,by the way the balcony is the place where most of the very important chats happened !

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Casablanca is an amazing crazy city ,you will learn a lot about morocco and moroccans when you meet the right people...your experience can be a real amazing trip when you are with the right people .Lot of people that i hosted online or even couch-surfers where completely amazed ,you will learn how to cook our tasty dishes and learn some arabic.

    you can have time to go around and discover nice art deco building in town if you are into art and architecture.

    There is many cultural event that you can experience .

    And of course a nice surf course which very cheap in a walking distance from the house.

  • Help

    Help

    I do online rentals since 2 years and it is very interesting to meet great people from all over the world i really had only amazing experiences and people are happy with staying in this lovely old house.

    What i need is somebody that can take care of the house when i'm away...

    I have one lovely tender dog called "wink" that i'm sure you will fall in love with
    And a black cute lazy cat called "Nespresso" they are both rescued,very easy going and loving.
    -------------------------------------------
    MINIMUM STAY : 1 MONTH
    ------------------------------------------
    2 hours of help are more then enough to take care of the house :
    The tasks will be to take care of the pets food and a little walk for wink ,he can even go around by himself if you let him out for a bit ,you will definitly enjoy nice beach walks with him .
    For the cat ,a little food in the morning and in the evening is only what he needs, the rest he can manage ;)

    Concerning online rental host you will need to make sure the house is organized and clean in the arrival ,i use only one room for that ,so you will have to do the check in and cleaning /preparing the room and the shits .

    I have also a flatmate that you can exchange with lot of information and maybe organize some activities ...

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A nice compfy furnished room with a balcony.A nice sunny terasse.

    A furnished kitchen that you will share with my flatmate and online rental guests.

    I can offer Also an amount of money that you can use for you expenses it will not be a big amount but you can buy nice juicy fresh moroccan vegetables and fruits ,they are very affordable here.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I'm living in a house in the beach area in Casablanca.Very interesting site .The beach is at a walking distance with many surf schools.
    All transports are very close ,center town only 15 min drive ,i can offer a tramway card if needed and i have a bike my car also can be an option if you have a driving licence and you can manage the casablanca traffic.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 926369753731