We are looking for a dynamic, patient and well-guarded girl who would help with the children- Réunion

Country

Reunion

Favourited 83 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/04/2021

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a happy family with 2 children, Romane who is 7 years old and Victor who is 4 years old, and 2 adorable dogs, Héla and Oz.
    We live a few meters from the beach and the lagoon in a wonderful environment in the West of Reunion where the weather is nice most of the year.
    My wife and I work in the medical field and sometimes leave early in the morning and return late at night.
    We are good living with a very rich social fabric so we like outings with family or friends.
    We are very welcoming and caring and are looking for someone who shares the same values to care for our children.

    Nous sommes une famille joyeuse avec 2 enfants, Romane qui a 7 ans et Victor qui a 4 ans, et 2 chiens adorables, Héla et Oz.
    Nous vivons à quelques mètres de la plage et du lagon dans un environnement merveilleux dans l'Ouest de la Réunion où il fait beau presque toute l'année.
    Mon épouse et moi même travaillons dans le médical et nous partons parfois tôt le matin et rentrons tard le soir.
    Nous sommes des bons vivants avec un tissu social très riche si bien que nous aimons les sorties en famille ou entre amis.
    Nous sommes très accueillants et bien veillants et recherchons quelqu'un qui partage les mêmes valeurs pour s'occuper de nos enfants.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travelers will be able to discover the Reunion Island where the cultural diversity is as spectacular as its mountains and where the living environment is exceptional. Learning French through meetings and daily exchanges

    Les voyageurs vont pouvoir découvrir l'Ile de la Réunion où la diversité culturelle est aussi spectaculaire que ses montagnes et où le cadre de vie est exceptionnel. L'apprentissage du français à travers les rencontres et les échanges au quotidien

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a dynamic, patient and well-guarded girl who would take care of the children in the morning to drop them at school and sometimes to pick them up and accompany them to their extracurricular activities, all this in ENGLISH! The driving license is absolutely essential for this and we can provide a vehicle. The work would not necessarily be daily since my wife and I work on average 3 to 4 days a week. It would be a work of 25 hours per week on average with sometimes a little baby sitting.
    We can not stay with us, but we can provide accommodation in a studio of 25 m2 with shared pool located 15 minutes from us by car.

      See you soon !

    --

    Nous recherchons une jeune fille dynamique, patiente et bien-veillante qui s'occuperait des enfants le matin pour les déposer à l'école et parfois pour les récupérer et les accompagner à leurs activités extra scolaires, tout ceci en ANGLAIS ! Le permis de conduire est absolument indispensable pour celà et nous pouvons fournir un véhicule. Le travail ne serait pas nécessairement quotidien puisque mon épouse et moi même travaillons en moyenne 3 à 4 jours par semaine. Il s'agirait d'un travail de 25 heures par semaine en moyenne avec parfois un peu de baby sitting.
    Nous ne pouvons pas te loger chez nous, mais nous pouvons fournir le logement dans un studio de 25 m2 avec piscine partagée situé à 15 minutes de chez nous en voiture.

    A très vite !

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Studio 25 m2 furnished with private bathroom, kitchen and shared pool.
    TV and WIFI provided
    Located at the Spur. By car: 5 minutes from the beach and St Gilles les Bains, the most trendy and lively place in Reunion Island
    Finally 15 minutes from our accommodation, 40 minutes from the University

    --

    Studio 25 m2 meublé avec salle de bain privative, cuisine et piscine partagée.
    TV et WIFI fournis
    Situé à l'Eperon. En voiture : à 5 minutes de la plage et de St Gilles les Bains, l'endroit le plus branché et animé de la Réunion
    Enfin à 15 minutes de notre logement, à 40 minutes de l'Université

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 924853639589