Help us with our daughter and join us on our trekking trips in Verdellino, Italy

Country

Italy

new host  

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 5 in the house: I am 29 years old My husband is 37 years old Our daughter is 1 years old Our cat Mario and our dog Sally. Celeste goes to school but we are looking for someone who can accompany her and pick her up. During the day the morning will be free to take a language course or whatever you want. In case of extra time need (if the child is home from school) we ask for more hours. In the evening we leave freedom. We ask if occasionally if we go out to play sports we can put the child to sleep before we arrive. We are very active on Sundays we go out for trekking or trips and our au pair will decide whether to follow us or do something else.
    volunteers could receiving 3 meals and accommodation.

    Siamo in 5 in casa:
    Io ho 29 anni
    Mio Marito ha 37 anni
    Nostra figlia ha 1 anni
    Il nostro gatto Mario e il nostro cane Sally .
    Celeste va a scuola ma cerchiamo qualcuno che possa accompagnarla e andare a prenderla. Durante il giorno la mattina sarà libera per fare un corso di lingua o quello che si vuole. In caso di bisogno extra orario (se la bimba è a casa da scuola) chiediamo maggiore disponibilità di ore. La sera lasciamo libertà. Chiediamo se occasionalmente se usciamo a fare sport si può far addormentare la bambina prima del nostro arrivo. Siamo molto attivi la domenica usciamo per trekking o gite e sarà il/la nostra au pair a decidere se seguirci o fare altro.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can offer a language course and we are close to Milan where there are many services. We want to make your stay pleasant, we can also involve in sports (football) or yoga. My husband has a graphics business if our au pair wants to know his job


    Possiamo offrire un corso di lingua e siamo vicini a Milano dove ci sono molto sevizi. Vogliamo rendere il soggiorno piacevole, possiamo anche coinvolgere in sport (calcio) o yoga. Mio marito ha una attività di grafica se il nostro au pair vorrà potrà conoscere il suo impiego

  • Help

    Help

    The care of our little girl is important. And if you want to tidy up the games or do a washing machine sometimes any extra help is welcome We can organize ourselves according to passions. Gardening? home care? the important thing is to let Celeste play, the rest, animals, house, garden are our responsibility.

    Importante è la cura della nostra bambina. Se poi si vuole riordinare i giochi o fare una lavatrice qualche volta ogni aiuto extra e ben accetto. Possiamo organizzarci a seconda delle passioni. Giardinaggio? cura della casa? l'importante è far giocare Celeste, il resto, animali, casa, giardino sono a carico nostro.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a personal bedroom. A private bathroom (but where our little girl goes too) and we will share dinner and sometimes lunches

    Avrai una camera personale da letto. Un bagno privato (ma dove va anche la nostra bambina) e condivideremo cena e qualche volta i pranzi

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Near the house there is bus, train, and we have 2 cars to get around

    Vicino a casa c’è autobus, treno, e noi abbiamo 2 automobili per muoverci

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    yes but we have a small dog (female) and 1 cat (male)

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 917955896828