Help with apple fields and my construction project , teach guitar, farm and more in Himachal Pradesh, India

Country

India

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi I am Pankaj i live with my mother and father wife and two sons in my home in apple orchard near manali himachal I love to meet new people from all world to make friends and to share new experiences of life interested in meditation dhayan music travelling works at my own apple orchard love to gain new ideas about farming architect making new friends....

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn our local culture and can try our local delicious food they can experiance village culture in healthy environment

  • Help

    Help

    hello everyone, I wish the following help from travellers as 1 they can help me to share there travelling experiance 2 I need help from traveller to help me in my apple orchards project to make new construction 3 they can help my son to teach playing guitar as he he very interested in music 4 they can share there ideas of farming new techniques for apple growing and of course help me in my field work ....5 they can help my family in kitchen making new dishes .....6 help with new ideas in business ...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    My own house with five bed rooms and bathroom. travellers can use washing machine also They can use two bedrooms with comman bathroom.and can enjoy cold and pure peacefull atmosphare away from city traffic

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    They can go for mountnairing garden walk enjoy invironment and of course they can go on sight seeing Manali is very nearbye with lots of attraction ......

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    One to three hours a day is enough

Host ref number: 897233493161