Enjoy a language exchange and help around my home in Paris, France

Country

France

new host  

Favourited 78 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    91.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    help me in my flat in center of Paris.
    I’m a French girl who have traveled for 15 years as student, woofer, couchsurfer, humanitarian, traveler…
    I have settled down in Paris in May last year in a modern flat, in the center of Paris.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can help you with your French if you are looking at Learning or improving your french
    I can also give you some good tips to visit Paris in a non only touristic way

  • Help

    Help

    I would love to host someone to help me in the flat:
    - Cleaning the flat
    - taking care of the plant
    - create ecological household product
    - build custom-made furniture for the flat and the balcony (with carton or wooden pallets)
    - little reparations : change a tap, set a shelf, repare a bike...
    - sand, paint, vernish... furniture
    - to take goods pictures and write description (in French) of them to create add on internet
    - As I have some back problem, I need massage but ONLY provided by WOMEN

    You'll need to workaway 5 hours per day / 5 days a Week (if you stay minimum 7 days)

    You need also to know that I have a cat, in case your allergic

    More often short stay ( 4 nights to 1 week maximum ) except if your help is very helpful, but not more than 2 weeks.
    As I'm working on weekdays and that I'm too tired on the evening to explain you the job, you need to arrive on weekend and start working on weekend

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a sofa transformable in bed in the living room.
    The living room has a door that you can close at night for more privacy.
    I provide food but I'm not cooking, you have access to the kitchen and cook for you anytime

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I'm living in center of Paris, 4 minutes by walk to Montparnasse station ...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 895223272757