Enjoy a language exchange while helping around my home near Montreal, Canada

Country

Canada

new host  

Favourited 18 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    French, English and a little Spanish. If you speak Spanish, we could help each other in learning languages :-)
    You must like dogs and animals and children, because a lot of children come to see my dog(s) to play with her or them when there are a few.
    I sometimes am a foster home for assistance dogs or I babysit friend’s dogs.

    You will have your own large furnished room and a toilet write next to your room.
    I generally am alone, occasionally my children come by.

    VERY IMPORTANT: i live on a campground, my house is along the woods and it is peaceful. There also is a nice fire pit where we can exchange and talk about trips. I have traveled quite a bit, and I loved it. I can also help you with Quebec City and it’s surroundings, I have family there so I go occasionally.


    This campground is private and nudist is mandatory, also is respect. The people here are nice.
    There are more or less 250 families that enjoy this way of living.
    So if you are interested and opened to practice nudist you are welcome.

    If you need transportation, I can help with that occasionally.

    Oh, forgot to say. I am an sportaolic 😂
    In the woods behind, we can walk, snowshoe..... can also go biking, skiing (downhill or cross country),.........

    If you have any questions, don’t be afraid to ask :-)
    Hope to see you
    Lynda

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Languages if interested
    Working on projects with different tools
    Cooking if needed
    Enjoying animals (mostly dogs)
    Living simply and enjoying nudist (to live naturally)
    Make friends or contacts
    Learn about Montreal: transportation, what to visit, where to go for good prices.......

  • Help

    Help

    Work: I am renovating my house inside and out.
    To do, Indoors, with me: cleaning windows, paint, deco, installing floor, fixtures, sinks....
    To do, outdoors, with me: transport earth, sand..... install patio bricks and bricks for a driveway, sanding, paint, gardening,, cutting wood.....

    I have a workshop, and I always have projects :-)

    So whatever you are good in doing, or if you want to learn, we will enjoy each other’s company.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French, English and a little of Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Bungalow (one floor)
    Your own room and toilet next to your room
    Nudist

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is so much to visit in Terrebonne, Laval and Montreal.
    I also can help if you would like to visit Quebec City, Mt Tremblant.....

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 891862175252