Teach and learn languages in Queretaro, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 30 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, nice to meet you, I'm Alejandro and for me is a pleasure to get communication with you, I'm 47 years old and I'm a single dad of three children, one daughter who is 22 and two boys who are 18 and 16 years old. We live in a beautiful big house and also we have two dogs, a Husky and a Pug, they are lovely.

    I know it is never good to talk about oneself, but by way of introducing myself, I will say that I am very polite, talkative, hardworking and very energetic, in general I relate very well with everyone no matter their ages.

    I like cooking, playing board games, hiking and outdoor activities in general, professionally I am an Actuary, that is, a financial mathematician and currently I am a consultant as an Architect specializing in software security.

    I love animals, there are 100% honest

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can teach to speak Spanish, and if it is possible, to travel to several places nearby our city

  • Help

    Help

    I have a lot of experience in general maintenance, because I always be DIY, I know painting, gardening, cooking, and in general all chores for a house.

    In professional terms, I can teach Math, Computer Science, Financial, Actuarial Science, teach Spanish.

    I am very good and patient with kids and elderly.

    Obvously I can drive and have license.

    And I hadn´t ever used drugs and I am non smoking person.

    Concern to my believes, I am a Christian, but I respect all kind of believes and behaviors.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private room with a private bathroom

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 889491229468