In a small french village, we need someone to take care of our 3 daughters

Country

France

Favourited 16 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    151

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5: francois 39, wieteke 38 and our 3 daughters anouk 11, tessa 9 and mia 5. We live in a very small village in france. We have a nice house with a garden, 4 crazy chickens and a cat called Zoë (who thinks she is a princess).
    We love to go hiking, discover new places, but also love to do arts and crafts sitting inside near the fire. We are a friendly and open family with a lot of love. We are very excited planning a World trip for 2021! (Transsibérien train woo!!)

    We live close to Bretagne, in the middle of lots of castles, near the river and woods, and only 1hour 30 from the sea. Paris is even only 1hour 30 by train.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we will show you a lot of our nice country and share with you our culture and cuisine. my husband is french, i'm dutch so we are an international family 😉
    Pays de la Loire is the western part of France, famed for her vineyards and a stunning coastline.
    We live 1hour from rennes, 1 hour from le mans, 1hour 30 from le mont st michel and st malo. There are lots of castles to visit. If you like to run or ride by bike there are lots of nice roads around our house. We can give you lots of information to discover all the nice places in the area.

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone to take care of our daughters when we work. Wake them up, bring them to school. Take them home for lunch, and take care of them after school. We need also a bit help in house with cleaning
    Saturday and sunday are off, and one day in the week (not always the same)

    We are very easy to talk with and happy to work together to make things run smoothly.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    french, dutch, english, a bit german

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own bedroom with double bed, and you will share a bathroom with our daughters.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are lots of nice places to discover around here fougeres, rennes, le mans, angers, le mont saint michel,...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 heures par jour max, 4j/sem.

Beach in bretagne


Host ref number: 879212564261