Help with light decorating in my new home Ciales, Puerto Rico

Country

Puerto Rico

Favourited 106 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    869

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I recently got a Job in Greenville
    North Carolina and I am doing just mostly to meet people since I don’t have really much work
    At my place. Maybe cooking, language exchange and you can offer something. I am living in a hotel close to the city. This is a college town and there a mani cool thing to see around.

    RULES:

    1- Treat others in the house the same way you want to be treated*️
    2- Clean after yourself*️*️
    3- Be clean and take a shower regularly (At lease twice) hygiene is very important.
    4- no crazy drugs


    Edwin Luquis

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    From me I can teach you:

    -Spanish or English
    -Hispanic cooking with authentic flavor from Puerto Rico
    -I can show you around the mountain areas of Puerto Rico, on the weekend I can show you the capital, San Juan.
    -

  • Help

    Help

    I’m willing to accept traveler that can help with one or any of these
    - Project Manager experience or any other business knowledge
    -decorating and painting
    -cooking (also teach me to cook something new)
    -cleaning
    -Gym partner or any sport just to have some motivation and do more physical activities
    -teach some new language (I already know Spanish and English and can teach you if you want)

    Or just tell me what you can offer and I see if that can help!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have two extra room if the rooms are available at the time of the request I can provide a private room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I will prefer short stay, No more than 2 weeks. and someone willing to do physical work.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day and weekends your are off to enjoy the rest of Puerto Rico as you want



Host ref number: 877524272775