Looking for an aupair to join our family in Veneto, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/03/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hallo!! We are a family made up of people: my husband Andrea (49), my son Giovanni (12), my daughter Matilde (9) and me, Alessandra (43). We live in a beautiful house in Rovigo, in Veneto. Rovigo is near a lot of beautiful cities like Padua, Venice, Verona, Vicenza, Ferrara and Bologna. The sea-side is very close, too! Just about 40 minute drive . We love sports and open air activities. I am a foreign language teacher and my husband is a craftsman-artists who loves interior design. Our children are very lively and nice. They love singing, Matilde also has recently started playing piano. In our family we have also Wilson, our dog. It's a jack russel.
    We would like to host a native German speaking girl, with very fluent English for almost three- four months.
    i'd like that she 'd speak German with me (c2 level) and my husband (a0 level) but English wit Giovanni and Matilde.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Obviously we would take her to visit our beautiful cities, mountains and she even could have the possibility to learn Italian.

  • Help

    Help

    i'd like to host a girl workawayers who looks after our children when we are out and that help them with homework. Also she should play with them and with Wilson.
    i would need some help in house keeping too.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    At our home , in a room with all conforts and own bathroom. She would have a beautiful room, with a laptop, with wi-fi, and obviously she would eat with us during each

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Moreover she could spent lots of time at our granny villa. My husband's mother has a marvellous restaurant with a huge garden. There she cuold spent the spare time with my kids.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 877392444883