Help with childcare at our family home and enjoy beautiful beaches in Palafrugell, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a lovely family living in the northeast of Spain surrounded for the most beautiful beaches of the area. Its nice and quite in winter time and very busy in summer
    We are a family of five members our children two girls and a boy and me and my husband.
    We love living in a healthy life style and we are very good at cooking mediterranean and traditional food.
    I work in a office and my husband works as a paramedic.
    Hoping to fine a nice person to help us with our children specially after school and at dinner time.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can give language practice and coocking lessons and we could make a plan to show you this lovelly area that we live

  • Help

    Help

    We would like to have someone to help us with our children after school until bedtime and some easy house duties like making beds in the morning and washing up if its needed etc..

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We can ofer an own room in our home, as we want you to be part of our family. we live in a flat with a big patio. we can also provide you a bike for you own service.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 875996592294