Teach our children Spanish and English in Labéjan

Country

France

Favourited 25 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/07/2019

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we live in the country side, in Labéjan , at 10minutes from Auch and 1hour from Toulouse or the Pyrénées. We have got a small house for guests to receive them. we are interested in exchanging with foreigners people (culture, language...). we would like our children to learn more spanish and english. we have got 2children, a cat and a dog. we 've got a garden and a vegetable garden.my husband is stonecutter and has his own work room, next to our house. he is really skillful! i like to reap wild flowers around to prepare herbal tea. all around nature and villages are beautiful!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    i like to prepare my own products like soap, face cream, marmelades, herbal tea... do you want to learn it?

  • Help

    Help

    I would like my children to speak more fluently English and Spanish. And we need a little help in exchange for gardening, storage in the house, kitchen.

    j'aimerais que mes enfants parlent plus couramment l'anglais et l'espagnol. et on a besoin d'un peu d'aide en échange pour du jardinage, du rangement dans la maison, de la cuisine.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    espagnol anglais francais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    It is a small wooden house of 60m2, at the bottom of the garden in peace, with a kitchen, dry toilet, a room and a bath. And a stove for winter.

    c'est une petite maison en bois de 60m2, au fond du jardin au calme, avec une cuisine, wc sec, une chambre et une baignoire. et un poele pour l'hiver.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We like the quiet, the friendliness and the simplicity (we are not very good for new technologies but there is wifi at the house if you wish!) There are 2 bicycles available and we can ' Arrange to take you to town.

    On aime le calme , la convivialité et la simplicité (on n'est pas très doué pour les nouvelles technologies mais il y a le wifi à la maison si vous le souhaitez!).il y a 2 vélos à disposition et on pourra s'arranger pour vous amener en ville.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 heures par jour max, 5j/sem.

note fille Nanouk et notre fils Jaya
la cabane des invités au fond du jardin
Host ref number: 875572627618