Be part of our small family in Munich, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    73.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family, we see the elves in the forest and go with the heart in the flow. For mach it may be a little strange. Our personal little guide. If this appeals to you and you can imagine to be a part of it for a while. We are looking forward to you. A special way. Barefoot and without suppressing emotions. Rather to accompany everywhere. To experience the world in the so beautiful eyes of a child and let you guide. We are looking for someone who helps us with heart. To be a part of our family. On the road with the camper. Sometimes to the sea - to the lakes. Letting the soul wander. Cooking together. Being. Tidying up together - helping each other.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Munich and the surrounding area is wonderful. We will be on the road a lot. Mountains - sea - lakes. Whatever we feel like. A special way of life.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Help in the house. Accompany where needed - cooking - shopping - We need help cooking, cleaning, playing together - just a helping hand where we need help.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can sleep in the conservatory. On the mattress or the sofa. You could also sleep in the camper. The bed is 150 cm wide and 200 cm long. And there is a kitchen inside. And you would have your own space. Of course with a key to the house where you can always go in.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Whatever you go to. You are in the city in 20 minutes and in the mountains in 20 minutes. What your heart seeks - you will find.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 862793359849