Help our friendly homeschooling family with three children in Prague, Czech Republic

Country

Czech Republic

Favourited 55 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 17 days

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our children: one girl Eliška, she is 12 years old and two boys Vojta and Vitek,10 and 7 years old. We like to travel in the nature, cooking and baking, making thinks, playing games. We have a rabbit and three cats.
    Jaromir works in Technical museum as a cameraman.
    We are vegetarians.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can teach you bake bread and traditional Czech cakes and show you non touristy places in Prague.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in the household like cleaning, sometimes cooking. Then we could have more time for our children.
    You can also play with children and share with them your interests...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Japanese: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our guests can sleep in wooden loft in the kitchen- there is a futon bed, pillows and covers for them. During the night family members can sometimes walk through the room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We lived in Prague 7...now we are living in very small cottage in the forest About 30 km south from Prague near to vilage Štěchovice.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 859962214178