Help with our project and explore the island of Tenerife, Spain

Country

Spain

updated  

Favourited 106 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    82.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi all, travellers, I live with my 5 year old little boy in a beautiful house surrounded by nature.. I am looking for someone who loves a quiet and solitary life in nature to help us a little with the tasks housewives, in the large garden and on various small DIY jobs. I prefer someone who speak french or Spanish because my son loke to share also..
    I don't impose a schedule.. we manage as and when everyone wants.. the main thing is to feel good... I prepare very good meals 😊... if that speaks to you contact me!


    Salut à tous, voyageurs, je vis avec mon petit garçon de 5 ans dans une superbe maison entourée de nature.. je suis à la recherche d'une personne aimant la vie calme et solitaire dans la nature pour nous aider un peu dans les tâches ménagères, s occuper parfois de mon petit garcon,travailler dans le grand jardin et à divers petits travaux de bricolage.
    Je préfère quelqu'un qui parlefrancais ou espagnolcar mln fils aime bien communiquef aussi!
    Je n'impose pas de planning.. on s'arrange au fur et a mesure des envies de chacun.. l'essentiel c'est de se sentir bien... je prépare de très bon repas 😊..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Life in the mountains, Spanish or French, there, my project is very recent so you will learn at the same time as me both in terms of construction and land development in order to set up a permaculture project.

    La vie à la montagne, l'espagnol ou le français, la, mon projet est tout récemment récent donc vous aprendrez en même temps que moi aussi bien au niveau de la construction que de l'aménagement du terrain en vue de mettre en place un projet de permaculture.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Help care for my 5 year old son, in various construction, painting and gardening projects

    Aider à la garde de mon fils de 5 ans, à divers projets de construction, de peinture, de jardinage

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Dutch: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    1 independent double bedroom

    1 chambre double indépendante

    Le petit déjeuner et 1 repas offert.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 heures par jour/ 5 jours par semaine

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 854362852293