Experience Spanish family life and help take care of my daughter in Benicassim, Spain




Favourited 243 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
  • Description


    Workaway note: Please contact this Host in Spanish

    I am divorced, I work as a nurse in a hospital and I have a 10 year old daughter, I live in a semi-detached house 500 meters from the beach,I live in a well connected area,surrounded by mountains where you can go jogging an hiking.with a swimming pool.
    I need a person to take and pick up my daughter from school and play with her until I get home from work and speak to her in English it,s not necessary a high level and the person who comes must do the house cleaning tasks 2 times per week
    I need a person Only the days I am working she has at last 3 o 4 days free in the week and all the nights
     In return I offer room and conversation in Spanish and spanish cooking.
    There is a bike path in the whole town.
    I live less than 3 hours by train from Madrid or Barcelona, ​​1 hour from Valencia and 4 from Seville.
    I hope to see you soon
    I have wifi

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn Spanish, cook Spanish dishes, enjoy the weather and music festivals and the beach

    Pueden enseñarles español, a cocinar platos españoles, disfrutar del clima y de los festivales de música y de la playa.
    Soy una persona habladora y muy cariñosa, se sentirá como en casa

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help


    I prefer preferably a young woman of age who likes children. Take the girl to school, pick her up and swim with her in the pool and play.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    The room consists of double bed, wardrobe, and 2 terraces. The house has 4 terraces garden area and communal pool, 2 bathrooms, 1 of them with whirlpool

    La habitación consta de cama de matrimonio, armario, y 2 terrazas. La casa tiene 4 terrazas zona ajardinada y piscina comunitaria, 2 baños, 1 de ellos con bañera de hidromasaje

    Habitación individual, la casa tiene 2 baños y 4 habitaciones

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The locality would be Benicassim, Castellón, Spain

    La localidad seria Benicassim, Castellón, España

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)

Host ref number: 853218771238