Childcare in San Sebastian city center, Spain.

Country

Spain

Favourited 58 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/12/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four living in San Sebastian city, our kids are 6 and 2 years old. We run our own companies as founders of a tourist company and architect studio. We spend the summer between San Sebastian City and South French mostly, we love friends , beach time, music and outdoor activities.

    At this moment we live in a big duplex apartment in front of La Concha Bay, very city center with panoramic views over the sea and the city. We can offer a small individual bedroom with a shared bathroom.

    One of us speaks perfect french and both some basic english.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can offer the most of morning time free to learn spanish o whatever, also one of us can speak in spanish in order to practice, we can introduce our spanish friends, also we offer to live with our family as one more member. We live in Basque Country area, a very singular place close to Bilbao city, South France, La Rioja...the european gastronomic city is San Sebastian, we love food so it will be possible to visit some very good places around...

  • Help

    Help

    Looking for young people with native french or/and english, we would like to find a person to teach french or/and english our kids, help us in the afternoon with them as possible.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    spanish, french and some basic english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a private room sharing the bathroom in the first floor (the house is 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The bedroom is a 7 m2 surface, and 1 window over the ceiling); also we offer the kitchen and living rooms to share with us. One person is working in the house from monday to friday, she is in charge of he meals and the general cleaning of he house (although this last service is not for the workawayer (we mean the cleaning), it is on his/her own keeps the room, clothes etc in perfect conditions, as the rest of the house is always). The food is included.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we live in the city center, the best friend is a bicycle :-) ,we can provide a beautiful one

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 828648872679