Join us in Nuevo Vallarta!

Country

Mexico

Favourited 158 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/09/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    We are two guys sharing a house together in Nuevo Vallarta, Mikael originally from France and Aldo from Mexico.We are looking for help in the house,some cleaning,basic stuff and we would love to have someone who can cook for us.The work is really easy and we are flexible with the work schedule.Nuevo Vallarta and Puerto Vallarta which are so close that it is actually one city are fun places to hang around for a while. We can show you around town,doing some bar hopping ,going to the beach even drive with you to Sayulita and other beautiful villages not far from here on the coast where you will find great nightlife,restaurants,groovy people,beach parties and beautiful bays all in walking distance from the village center.We like to go out mostly on weekends since Aldo is working a lot and Mikael is a student but sometimes we drive into town to go to a restaurant and a bar or a music club and of course you are very welcome to join us.We love to meet people from all around the world exchanging different cultures, life styles,music,food, languages and travel experiences.
    So if you are planning a visit to Vallarta just email us and we are happy to have you in our home.
    Looking forward to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    Some possibilities of work can be done:

    - Cultural Lessons, talking about some things of your country, history lessons, music, dancing lesson, etc

    - Food Lessons, making some traditional plates and teaching us how to do it.

    - Cleaning the apartment, basic stuff like mopping

    The work schedule is very flexible it could be 3 hours per day, or you can just play with the hours, for example maybe you can work 9 hours one day, but you can have 2 free days, make your proposal!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, English,Frensh, Portuguese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will stay in a private room with your own bathroom.The room has two single beds and we can accommodate two volunteers.
    You are welcome to use anything in the kitchen to cook and prepare your food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you have skills in IT mobile developments & Technological issues let us know!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3



Host ref number: 827578316878