Come and join our Italian family in Costa Blanca, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 29 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian family with 3 small children, 2 dogs, 5 cats and a pony :) We live and work in Costa Blanca in a local immersed in nature next to the village's summer pool and sports facilities

    Somos una familia Italiana con 3 niños pequeños , 2 perros , 5 gatos y un pony :) vivimos y trabajamos en costa blanca en un local inmerso en la naturaleza junto a la piscina de verano del pueblo y a instalaciones deportivas

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can teach the white art of pizza and bakery and our language, Italian

    Podemos enseñar el arte blanca de pizza y panadería y nuestro idioma , el italiano

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    The help we need is varied and can include taking care of children and animals while I work at the bar, helping with the land in a gardening job or helping with cleanings and housework! I do not know if you need special skills, if you do not want to participate in our day-to-day activities, contributing your own abilities!

    el ayuda que necesitamos es variado y puede incluir cuidar los niños y los animales mientras yo trabajo en el bar , como ayudar con el terreno en algún trabajo de jardinería o ayudar con limpiezas y tareas domésticas ! No sé necesitan habilidades especiales , si no mucha gana de participar en nuestro día a día aportando vuestras propias capacidades !

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Double caravan, with two beds, for 1 person or a couple (or friends who can share the environment) there is also hot shower, food and possibility to use washing machine and dryer.

    Caravana doble , con dos camas, por 1 persona o una pareja ( o amigos que puedan compartir el ambiente) hay además ducha caliente , comida y posibilidad de utilizar lavadora y secadora .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 824878682164