Immerse yourself in Morrocan culture and practice English with us in Eljadida, next to the sea

Country

Morocco

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/11/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, My Name is Simo I'm a Morocco boy, I live in an Apartment with ocean view, in one of the city that it is famous with beach and the best food,

    I've always thought that traveling and meeting new people is one of the most interesting and amazing experiences we can do in life. 
    I like to meet new people and practice new languages. I'm learning German, a beautiful language, that's why I'm looking for an Someone that can help learn new language like Italian , Spanish , French ...
    I can show you not just my city but the amazing morocco that you will like it and discover the ancient places So, hope to hear from you soon 

    ------What We Offer------


    • Accommodation - Bed with ocean view

    • WiFi in your Room

    • All days are Weekends OR Weekdays off, This exchanges the experiences not work.

    • One of a kind experience in Morocco where you will make lifelong friends and be able to learn all about Morocco culture

    • Relaxed work environment with foreign members family who understand your needs very well and can provide you with any help you need.

    ------ Requirements --------

    Aged 18-100 (Women) 18-100 (Men) 

    • Fluent English conversation ability (do not have to be native English speaker)

    • Professional conduct, excellent personal hygiene, sociable and friendly.
    Welcome to Our House
    . A little of some house work

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travellers will make a new interesting experience, meeting new cultures , get to know new people ,new places , and visit my city , that has a magic beach with nice weather and fish . One of the most important values I would Moroccopoint out is that, thanks to this experience, 

    they could meet a new friend 

  • Help

    Help

    What You should is help us to learn new languages or improve our English , and exchange the culture between us , i like to meet new people and exchange the cultures and get to know new lifestyles

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English , French , Arabic

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a Private  Room with ocean view where you can relax. 

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Free accommodation; you will have a private room and the bathroom and the kitchen.

    Moroccan food is famous, we will cook traditional Moroccan food , while you can cook ( if you know how to ) some local food in your country

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Welcome everyone

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 799312496358

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more