Come stay and help out in my house in the French territory of Guadeloupe

Country

Guadeloupe

Favourited 144 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/02/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am jade, I am a yoga teacher, Pilates, Feldenkrais. I live at the seaside of St François in Guadeloupe. The sea and the beach are 100m.

    Je suis jade , Je suis enseignante de yoga , Pilates , Feldenkrais . Je vie au bord de la mer à St François en Guadeloupe . La mer et la plage sont à 100m.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Possibility to discover Creole culture through cooking, music. Opportunity to do water sports (surfing, kite, mask and snorkel) Possibility to follow Yoga classes, Pilates meditation and Feldenkrais since my room or teaches is at home. Possibility of hiking.

    Possibilité de découvrir la culture créole à travers la cuisine , la musique . Possibilité de faire des sports nautiques (surf , kite , masque et tuba ) Possibilité des suivre des Cours de yoga, Pilates méditation et Feldenkrais puisque ma salle ou j enseigne se trouve chez moi. Possibilité de faire des randonnées.

  • Help

    Help

    I need to walk my dog on the beach 3 times a day. I need help with housework.

    J ai besoin que l on promène mon chien sur la plage 3 fois par jours . J ai besoin que l on m aide pour le ménage .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français et anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    1 bedroom with a large bed. Vegetarian meals.

    1 chambre avec un grand lit . Repas végétariens.


    for the food i am vegan and offer 2 meals per day with the kitchen available.

    pour la nourriture je suis vegan et propose 2 repas par jour avec la cuisine à disposition.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    People cool, who love animals and quiet.

    J attend une personne cool qui aime les animaux ,qui soit discrete .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 798996593149