Help out with promotion and online marketing in Tamanrasset, Algeria

Country

Algeria

Favourited 37 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 47 days

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are are a big family, me my parents and my 3 little sisters
    I would love to host new friends from different cultures and languages
    I have a tour agency that has two employees and it would be great if you can assist with the making of my videos and the online marketing
    You will have flexible schedule to work on your duties easily
    Hope you all the best and wish to meet soon ...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will get to enjoy the scenery of tassili and hoggar mountains every moment and get to know two mixed cultures of arabic and amazigh in the big Sahara
    You can learn the language and interact with people from different cultures
    Feel free to ask for tours Any time

  • Help

    Help

    Help as a friend and feel home
    Social networking
    Website managers
    Language practice

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    Berber: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Hindi: Intermediate
    Urdu: Intermediate
    Russian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I'd love to practice different languages

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Shared room Male or female ( Islamic style ) with bathroom and wifi in our house
    3 meals a day with the family

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I can pick you from the airport of tamanrasset or the bus station and if you need any assistance with Visa or any thing else you can ask

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    We have 4G wifi available for you

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    We have a parking spot

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    We won't mind trained pets

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 798877122184