Help look after our twins near Madrid, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 50 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/08/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm looking for an English speaking girl to be with the children, helping them in their duties, accompanying them in their activities and teaching English...
    The ages of the children are 2 years. But above all I want is to exchange experiences and cultures.
    We are a family of 4 people: my little 2 years twins, my husband and I.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Spain is a great country with a mix of cultures and so many things to do. In Madrid also there is a variety of activities to do, go to the mountain to do a variety of different things. Also we have a house in the north of Spain, Laredo, where we go often during summer.

  • Help

    Help

    Take care of our 2 years old twins, a girl and a boy, while we are working. They have a babysitter during school from 8 to 11 a.m. and she leaves them at school at 9:00 a.m. and after she comes back home and do things at home... During summer she will be also from 8 to 11 but after this time we would like you to stay with our children until 3 p.m. that my husband comes at home.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in an apartment with 4 bedrooms. We live near Madrid. You will have a bedroom for you with your own toilette. We have a community swimming pool and 2 paddle courts also.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live near from Madrid Capital. We have a bus stop that goes every 20 minutes to the centre of Madrid. Also we have a house in Laredo, Cantabria, north of Spain, just in front of one of the most beautiful beaches of Spain. It is a little town perfect for enjoying summer holidays where we can stay during weekends. In Madrid there is a range of mountains and little villages where you can go for hiking and multiple activities.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 796167338249