Be part of our family in Hamburg, Germany



Favourited 130 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
Join now to contact this host

 Min stay requested: at least a week

  • Description


    Hey, this is Louisa and me.
    She was born in November 2017, 28 years later then me. She is half peruvian and brings latin spirit into my daily german structure.
    We have travelled a lot and love to travel and love travellers, that love travelling and mostly like to share this space with warm-hearted people from all over the world and do have some experience now in hosting people from all parts of the world.

    *️️️️️️Please read carefully my description.*️️️️️️

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    First of all I can teach you german :)!
    How to follow german rules and when not to take them too seriously.
    As I was also taking care of children in spain, traveling a lot and doing workaway, I know how it feels to be new in a country and I think I can help you dive into our culture and adapt to the way of german thinking and living.

    Also we can learn handicrafting and planting together, watching YouTube tutorials and stuff! I am open to almost everything that’s new and having great results.

  • Help


    Dear Workawayers,

    if you really LOVE little children and spending time with them, this is the right place. If you don't have any experience with childcare or children at all, please don't apply.

    I would like to share my space with someone that mainly helps me to take care about my little daughter Louisa from time to time, may do some babysitting on Friday or Saturday night, helps me cleaning or do some art work in the house. She is an easygoing, happy and very energetic little girl that loves to be entertained 24/7. She loves eating, dancing, moving around, caring stuff from A to B - so you need to be energetic, too. She loves to be outside and I would love to grow her with the least amount of technology. Still I am not 100% strict, as it's not possible these days, but if you share time with us, please no computers on the breakfast table and no smartphones if not necessary - we have a lot of toys from her little kitchen, puzzles, dolls or music instruments and enough stuff to entertain her.

    It's very important to me, that you could easily adapt to our time shedule, as living with a small child is different. I prefer someone to be flexible with the time shedule and able to respect our "resting-time".
    Please note, that I am very straight forward and pretty occupied with educating my child, which sometimes costs a lot of energy. Anyway I think good communication is the key to live happily together and I will try my best to make you feel home, too.

    *️️️️️️*️️️️️️If you know how to repair bikes OR how to plant and grow vegetables on a balcony, I could also offer you a short time stay, too. *️️️️️️*️️️️️️

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish, french

  • Accommodation


    This appartemet has four rooms: bathroom, my sleeping room, the future child's one/yours and the living space with included kitchen. Everthing is shared, for sure.

    There is a single guest bed in the child's room, where you can sleep and also a dresser for your clothes as Louisa's clothes and bed is stored and located in my room. Anyway I would like to use "your" room during the day, because it's already designed and used as her playing room.

    Louisa will be in the Kindergarten from 8.30am to 2.30p/4.30pm, so I basically need the room in the afternoons and on weekends, so you should be able to get up early in the morning then and always keep it tidy, please. No chaotic people, I can't handle this, as it's a very intimate and trustful co-living-space.
    She will go to bed around 8pm, so you will have enough privacy in the evenings, too.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    - The appartement is located in Hoheluft-OST, close to almost everything and super central
    - There are free bikes in front of the door to explore the city
    - Please note, that I can offer free accomodation BUT NO FOOD
    - I am a little maniac with TIDINESS and SAVING ENERGY: please be able to follow my rules (kitchen cleaning, no long showers, no washing machine for two socks etc. - you will get an introduction, when you arrive...)

    Any questions left? Please leave me a message. I answer as soon as possible!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    15 hours a week

Host ref number: 795845755421