Join our German-Italian family and explore Fermo, Italy

Country

Italy

new host  

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian German family.
    Italian father aged 40, German mother aged 38 from ULM with 4 small and beautiful children.
    Filippo Elia 10 years old
    Luca Emilio and Luisa Rosella aged 8 (Gemini)
    Davide Valerio aged 6.
    Helping Mom.
    Going out with max two children, small housework.
    4 hours a day from Monday to Friday.
    Evenings and Sundays are free.
    If you don't come with your car, we have one available.
    We are 5 km from the sea in a splendid city.

    Siamo una famiglia italo tedesca.
    Padre italiano di età 40 anni, madre tedesca di età 38 anni di ULM con 4 figli piccolli e belli.
    Filippo Elia 10 anni
    Luca Emilio e Luisa Rosella di 8 anni (Gemelli)
    Davide Valerio di 6 anni.
    Dare un aiuto alla mamma .
    Uscire con max due bambini, piccoli lavori in casa.
    4 ore al giorno da lunedì al venerdì.
    Le sere e la domenica sono libere.
    Se non viene con la sua auto ne abbiamo una a disposizione.
    Siamo a 5 Km dal mare in una spendida città.

    Wir sind eine deutsch-italienische Familie. Italienischer Vater (40 Jahre), deutsche Mutter aus Ulm (38 Jahre) mit 4 zweisprachig aufgewachsenen Kindern:
    Filippo Elia ist 10 Jahre alt, die Zwillinge Luca Emilio und Luisa Rosella sind 8 Jahre alt und Davide Valerio ist 6 Jahre alt.
    In unserer Familie gibt es eine spannende Mischung zwischen der italienischen und der deutschen Mentalitaet. Italienisch-Kenntnisse sind gerne gesehen, aber keine Voraussetzung.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Fermo is an ancient city in the heart of Italy. Our farm is only 5 km from the sea. There are two bicycles available and there is a free language school in Fermo twice a week. Of course you can also get to know the Italian culture and cuisine. At the weekend we like to go on excursions with you, for example to the beach or in the mountains.

    I candidati avranno l'opportunità di vivere un'esperienza immersi in un'azienda apistica e di imparare l'italiano.

    Fermo liegt als antike Stadt im Herzen Italiens. Unsere Landwirtschaft liegt nur 5 km vom Meer entfernt. Es stehen zwei Fahrraeder zur Verfuegung und eine kostenlose Sprachschule gibt es zweimal woechentlich in Fermo. Natuerlich kann man auch die italienische Kultur und Kueche kennenlernen. Am Wochenende unternehmen wir mit euch gerne Ausfluege, zB an den Strand oder in die Berge.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone who enjoys being with children, who is responsive to them and who helps with homework. As a mother, I am looking for a helping hand to support me in childcare, as I am a full-time mother myself. We are very flexible with the working hours and are happy to coordinate. Usually a workawayer is not responsible for more than two children alone. We love nature and spend a lot of time on our land where we have a beekeeping.
    Helping hours are 4-5 hours per day from Monday to Friday.

    Stiamo cercando un aiuto nella relazione con i nostri figli e nell'aiuto compiti e nelle piccole faccende domestiche.

    Wir suchen jemanden, der gerne mit Kindern zusammen ist, auf sie eingeht und bei den Hausaufgaben mithilft. Ich als Mutter suche eine helfende Hand, die mich in der Kinderbetreuung unterstuetzt, da ich selber Vollzeit-Mama bin. Mit den Arbeitszeiten sind wir sehr flexibel und koennen uns gerne absprechen. Normalerweise ist ein workawayer nicht fuer mehr als zwei Kinder alleine zustaendig. Wir lieben die Natur und sind viel auf unserem Land, wo wir eine Imkerei haben.
    Die Arbeitszeiten liegen von Montag bis Freitag bei 4-5 Stunden pro Tag.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room for one or two people.We provide food and cook, but the workawayer can also cook himself.

    Una camera per una o due persone.
    Ein Zimmer fuer eine oder zwei Personen.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Candidates will be able to visit the territory of Fermo (FM); We are 4 km from the sea so you can move independently along the Adriatic coast even by bicycle.
    There will be outings on weekends inside the natural park of the Sibillini mountains and visits to medieval villages.

    I candidati potranno visitare il territorio di Fermo (FM); Siamo a 4 Km dal mare quindi ci si può muovere in completa autonomia lungo la costa adriatica anche in bicicletta.
    Si faranno delle uscite nei weekend all'interno del parco naturale dei monti sibillini e visite a borghi medievali.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 782425864497