Hello I would like meet new people who can host me in their city Looking for someone to help with my English by repetition, correction and interaction in historical Rome, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 68 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 24 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Simone I have 35 years,
    The house is located in rome near Anagnina station...around 30 minutes to downtown....house is in a strategic position to visit the city center the Country and castelli Romani. In our area you can find everything, shops, , parks, bars restaurants center commercial
    I like photography around Rome
    I love sports : tennis padel bike.
    Usually on Sundays I go by bike on the oldest street in Rome ... the name is Appia Antica street.
    I speak basic English and Spanish and would like to learn it
    I work in the morning I prefer a quiet guest please

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I will help you visit the city of Rome by providing useful information and when I can we go together.

  • Help

    Help

    Hello my friends...you will be hosted in my house and afterwards I will be hosted by you ;)
    I would like to study and speak English/Spanish with you.
    I prefer that you don’t speak italian...I expect that you SPEAK ONLY ENGLISHOR SPANISH with immersion, repetition, correction, interaction.
    I work in the morning 7:30 to 13:30...I prefer a quiet Guest please

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    the room for the guest is a single and private ... there is a kitchen where you can cook all dishes ... sometimes I will cook Roman dishes for you;) I love pasta carbonara

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I would like to meet people and help them visit Rome. I also have a guesthouse downstairs so I need to learn English/Spanish

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 775166757124