Looking for a native English speaking to help out reordering the house , in Rome, Italy

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 96 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    298

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 15 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Daria and I live with my daughter Leila who is almost 15, we are very friendly and artistic!
    We live in Rome , in a very pretty flat located in central area very well connected to everithing by bus, metro and train.
    I am looking for a help decluttering and reordering my flat and also in cooking healthy food and doing yoga together. I would like to host somebody who wants to feel part of the family and that is able to deal with an adolescent and with a positive actitude.I expect this person to have initiative and to be proactive .
    We will do our best to make you feel home! I would prefer at least one month stay, not shorter. Sorry I can host just one a time.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Rome is really beautiful to discover and we live in a very nice area that is close to everithing, you could learn some italian, maybe some italian cooking if we cook together!

  • Help

    Help

    Hello, there are many ways to help out at my place. Of course we will plan it together and slowly do a little bit of everithig.I am not going to stress you.
    On ething I would like is to decutter and reorder the flat.So we will plan together which area start to reorder and together we will do it. I want to Throw away things that we do not need or bring it in the second hand market to sell it, or give it a second life . I would like to become more minimalist. I would like to make the balcony more pleasant by taking care of the plants.
    Need some help in the house as in take out and replacing plates from the dishwasher, put out in the balcony the laundry to dry, and once is dry fold it. help my daughter to keep her room clean and organized, helping trowing the recicle bin .
    We have a cleaner once a week to do the big things. I d love somebody that is able to cook healthy meals soemtimes, when i go shopping we can go together and then you can help me putting things in the fridge, as everybody that share a house together you will help swap the floor of the kitchen, water the plants, and general soft help in the house.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italian, english, spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room ( small room ) and your bathroom, In case I have some paying guests in those dates you would share the bathroom with us

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 772954524623