Looking for a babysitter from August 28 to September 10. in Pamplona, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 11 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/08/2021

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are Juan and Gemma and we have a son of 10 years, whose name is Álvaro. We live in Pamplona.
    In a residential and quiet neighborhood, 20 minutes walk from the center. It is very well connected to the center with urban transport.
    We are not smokers.
    We do not have pets.

    Hola, somos Juan y Gemma y tenemos un hijo de 10 años, que se llama Álvaro. Vivimos en Pamplona.
    En un barrio residencial y tranquilo, a 20 minutos, caminando, del centro. Está muy bien comunicado del centro con transporte urbano.
    No somos fumadores.
    No tenemos mascotas.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn the culture of a family settled with speech in Spanish. They can learn the culture of a family settled with speech in Castilian. Gastronomy Navarre. In an enviable environment. Pamplona is a very special city, traditional, with good people and very beautiful to visit and to know it.

    Pueden aprender la cultura de una familia asentada con habla en castellano. Gastronomía navarra. En un entorno envidiable. Pamplona es una ciudad muy especial, tradicional, con buena gente y muy bonita para recorrerla y conocerla.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a boy or girl who cares for our son, we want him to speak in English. The schedule would be from approximately 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Monday to Friday. Free weekends.

    Buscamos un chico o chica que cuide de nuestro hijo,queremos que hable en inglés. El horario sería desde, aproximadamente, las 9:00h a las 14:00h. de lunes a Viernes. Los fines de semana libres.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room with shared bathroom with our son.

    Habitación individual con baño compartido con nuestro hijo.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 768263172462