Exchange languages and help around the house in Alora, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/09/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Somos una familia con dos hijas (7 y 2 años ) que cree en educación alternativa y ecológica. Vivimos en el Campo en un cortijo compartido con piscina a unos 4 km del próximo pueblo y a media hora en coche de Málaga capital. El marido es de Austria y la esposa de Sevilla. Intentamos hablar los dos idiomas y estamos interesado en introducir más idiomas. Los padres hablan español, aleman, inglés y francés.
    Nos gustaria tener una ayuda sobre todo con las hijas en el mes de septiembre y octubre.

    We are a family with two daughters (7 and 2 years) who believes in alternative and ecological education. We live in the countryside in a shared farmhouse with pool aprix. 4 in to the next village and half an hour to Malaga by car. The husband is from Austria and his wife from Seville. We try to speak both languages and we are open to introduce more languages. The parents speak Spanish, German,English and French.
    We look for some help with our daughters in september and october.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Varios idiomas, clima, medicina natural , comida sana, pedagogía alternativa
    Various languages, climate, natural medicine, healthy food, alternative pedagogy

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Con niñas, en casa y cocina
    With children , housework and cooking

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Una habitación con baño, salón y cocina compartida. Terreno grande
    One room with shared bath, living room and kitchen

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Aceptamos voluntari@s que venga con un hijo/a
    We accept volunteers with one child

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 -4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 763521298195