Help me with a bioconstruction project in Panguinilahue, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 19 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/03/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ***please contact this host in Spanish***


    Hello my name is Leftaro and Tego 35 years old, I like the green building, I am finishing a cabin with perimeter walls in bales of straw next to my friend. Also soon we will build a greenhouse. Speaking of me, I am from Santiago, the capital of Chile, I really like nature and healthy life, I am quite happy, I love knowing new places and sharing with people from different cultures and countries, I would like to learn new languages. I invite you to come to my space and we can share experiences and build in a beautiful and cozy place that is located in a small town at the end of the world.
    ___________

    hola mi nomre es Leftaro y tego 35 años, me gusta la bioconstruccion, estoy terminando una cabaña con muros perimetrales en fardos de paja junto a mi amigo. Ademas pronto construiremos un invernadero.
    Hablando de mi, soy de Santiago, la capital de Chile, a mi me gusta mucho la naturaleza y la vida sana, soy bastante alegre, me encanta conocer nuevos lugares y compartir con personas de distintas culturas y paises, quisiera aprender nuevos idiomas.
    Te invito a que vengas a mi espacio y podamos compartir experiencias y construir en un lugar hermoso y acogedor que esta ubicado en un pequeño pueblito al fin del mundo.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Here you can learn: 1. bioconstruction. 2. orchard. 3. Spanish. 4. renewable energy development. 5. Autonomous life.
    _________

    aca podran aprender:
    1. bioconstruccion.
    2. huerta.
    3. español.
    4. desarrollo de energia renovable.
    5. vida autonoma.

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to receive people who enjoy nature and want to contribute ideas that help grow in harmony with the environment in activities such as: 1. construction. 2. orchard. 3. Renewable energy techniques. 4. Everything that involves living autonomously.
    ___________

    Me gustaría recibir personas que disfrute de la naturaleza y tengan ganas de aportar con ideas que ayuden a crecer en armonía con el medio ambiente en actividades como:
    1. construccion.
    2. huerto.
    3. tecnicas en energia renovable.
    4. todo lo que implica vivir de manera autonoma.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Depending on the time of your arrival you could stay in a cabin or you could camp.
    __________

    dependiendo del momento de tu llegada podrias alojar en una Cabaña o podrias acampar.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I am located in Panguinilahue, 40 minutes from Panguipulli Lake, the starting point for the 7 lakes circuit. the locomotion passes 50 meters from the house and passes from Monday to Friday with departure at 9 am and return at 16 hrs. The land consists of 11 hectares with native forest, two slopes and an estuary, you can take walks, observation of copihues, and various animals, such as foxes, kingfishers and wild boar etre others.
    _____________

    estoy ubicado en Panguinilahue, a 40 minutos del lago Panguipulli, punto de partida al circuito de los 7 lagos.
    la locomocion pasa a 50 metros de la casa y pasa de lunes a viernes con salida a las 9 am y vuelta a las 16 hrs.
    el terreno consta de 11 hectareas con bosque nativo, dos vertientes y un estero, se pueden realizar caminatas, observacion de copihues, y diversos animales, como zorros, martin pescador y jabalis etre otros.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week - no food


Host ref number: 757942666785