Looking for help with our daughter, household and gardening near the Black Sea, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello we are a small Family of three (Maria 4, Peter 40, Luise 43). We are from Moldau and Germany, but Peter was living in Bulgaria for more then 10 years.

    After many years of travelling through the world we slowed a bit down. We came to Bulgaria with our Campervan over Greece nd south of Bulgaria (Sandnaski).
    Now we rent a house in Bliznasti which means twins in english. It is a small village 20km south of Varna, close to the beach (4km). The beach is huge nd not overcrowded like Varna.

    We mainly looking for a playmate for our daughter, so we can concentrate to start up our NPO (planting trees for the climatechange). Singles with children are more then welcome. Perfect would be if you speak russian or german, but not mandatory.

    We have a garden where we grow tomatoes, cucumber, zucchini, pumpkin nd lots of more things. There is always somthing to do.

    We have also 2 small puppys (Lilly, Barboss).

    we are looking for to see you!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Peter is an excellent chef nd can teach you some lokal dishes. Luise praktise yoga, which you can enjoy if you like in the morning. We can show you the typical bulgarien village life.
    We love to listen nd tell stories about travelling, as we were travelling for more then 8 years nd still not at the end.

  • Help

    Help

    Playing with our 4 years old daughter nd teach her your language. Helping in our small garden nd small things in the house. Also like cooking, shopping, moving furniture, cleaning etc. It could be we will have some guest. Maybe some computer work as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Russian, Bulgarien, German, Englisch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Depend if we have guest. Private room, shared room, tent or campervan.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    4 km away through a forest is the black sea with long beaches, restaurants, beachbars, Sportscenter, river etc. (Kamchiya). For now we have a bicycle. maybe later on a scooter.
    A Bus is going to Varna (20min).

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 755218526714