Help out with childcare in Rome, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 31 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/03/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! I'm an italian mum of 44 years old and I live with my 2 kids of 9 and 7 years. We live in ROME.
    I'd like to host an english mother tongue girl to help me babysit my kids (home works, pick them up at school, play, go to the park...) in order to help me and to improve their english skills (they both attend an international school). Every morning will be free, as they finish school at 3.30 pm.
    We live in a nice and central area, close to a beautiful park, and we have a single (small) and cozy guest room. Rome is a splendid city to visit, and we also travel a lot around the region.
    Better if you have a driving license because we have a car you can use. I like to cook and we all enjoy friends and good food! If you are interested we can meet on skype. If we like each other I prefer a long period stay (6 months minimum). Ciao from Rome, Kelly

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Help

    Help

    I need help to babysit my two kids of 9 and 7 years old (boys): homeworks, transport to school, play. If is not an emergency, every morning will be free as I work and they go to school until 3.30 pm. We are very kind and relaxed people, clean and honest and I expect the same from you. In the house everyone help.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in ROME in a nice and central area very close to a big and beautiful park. WIth a 20 minute walk we reach TRASTEVERE and S. PERTER basilic, a lot of shops and bars in the area and good connection with bus and train.
    We have a nice guest room (is small but it has a big window), we have two restroom and a 90 mt house with balcony.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 736437334556