Help with childminding and have a fun cultural exchange in Torino, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 11 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Be part of our amazing family experience in a beautiful lodge in the mountain, in July! (Cuneo, Val Maira, Piemonte). We are 4. Cecilia, 6 years old, curious, sensitive, sometimes shy, she seems more responsable than her age, Matilde, 3 years old energetic, funny, Always smiling… And me (44) and my husband (45) very fond of cultural Exchange!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn Italian Language with us! but you can also eat a lot of some fresh vegetables because we have a small vegetable garden, climb and walk around our beautiful lodge! We'll be able to live a real cultural experience with our children !

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a someone who can take care our daughters; we will be in Prazzo (Cuneo, Piemonte) in July. We will be all together in Val Maira for 1 month and meanwhile we will have to work from our lodge. Cecilia and Matilde will be on summer vacation so they will need a well managed time. Mornings they will enjoy within woods and with other kids in the kindergarden/ park and afternoons up to 4 they should reading, writing and relaxing After 4 I'll be with them because my job will end up at 3.30 pm!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have 10 beds, 2 baths and a very big garden… because our lodge is in the woods so you can choose your best place within first or second floor...

    We're going to cook for ALL! but IF you love cooking we will be very happy to taste all your dishes! Eating is the best way to put in place this cultural Exchange!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can climb, walk around our lodge, see other small towns like Cuneo with a lot of nice shops, squares, restaurants...Drink and eat Italian wine and food!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 735518897973